FLOAT

  • Please select a hotel
TOP>Business Philosophy
 
  • “Innovation” is one indispensable driving force for maintaining the growth of enterprises. In the last 20 years, Float has constantly launched innovative marketing schemes and led in the market trends to design a “consumer-oriented” product planning. For this reason, the company is able to stand still in an intensely competitive domestic tourism market with high level of competitiveness. Naturally, the company has maintained different strengths from other companies through constant and innovative upgrade.
    Moreover, we have upheld to a business philosophy of “providing customers with cozy services and happy work environment for our staff.” We constantly review and appeal in making improvement. For trend of the service industry today, “customer priority and employee satisfaction” are the key components for the enterprises to sustain development and create business opportunities.
  • Corporate management is one social responsibility. For this reason, we remind ourselves constantly to hold a rigorous attitude in every step we take, in order to be held responsible for our consumers, employees and shareholders, and thereby sustain the corporate management with thriving development.
    In the future, we intend to establish the public’s trust and recognition for our brand in “Float,” under the focused management of our team. We will be capable of expanding our service offices and we will uphold to our belief in “persistence” to contribute our efforts in this field. We also hope to learn from our peer industries and seek for corporate partners for investment and cooperation in order to collaborate and move towards a broader future.
Copyright © FLOAT All Rights Reserved
Design By 达皇‧dotking

• 请选择饭店
TOP>经营理念
 
  • 『创新』是维持企业成长所不可缺少的动能,走过20几个年头,总是不断推出创新的营销模式、引领市场潮流,〝永远以消费者导向〞的产品规划,才得以在百家争鸣的国旅市场上屹立不摇、具竞争力;当然唯有不断的创新学习,才能保有与别人不同的优势。
    此外,以「提供客人有温度的服务、同仁有快乐的工作环境」为中心主轴的经营理念,是我们一贯的坚持,而且更是无时无刻在检讨及力求改进;以现今服务业的趋势而言---『客户至上、员工满意』才是让企业永续发展、赢得商机的要件!
  • 企业经营是一种社会责任,因此我们必须时时提醒自己,若要对广大的消费者及众多的员工、股东负责,对于每一步都必须抱持着兢兢业业的态度,才能够让企业永续经营、蓬勃发展。
    未来,希望在我们团队 “用心” 的专注经营下,能建立消费大众对 “浮乐德休闲事业” 信赖、肯定的品牌信心,让我们有能力把服务的据点不断地扩充,我们也将秉持着『一路走来,始终如一』的信念,在此领域里贡献一份我们的心力,同时也希望与同业切磋,寻求投资、合作的企业伙伴,携手走向更宽广的未来!
Copyright © 浮乐德休闲事业 All Rights Reserved
Design By 达皇‧dotking